Chris Weatherly’s Blog


Book Suggestions!
December 3, 2008, 6:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So Ihave two more books to read and after that I’m not to sure which books I want to read.

Any good suggestions.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have you read Tribes yet by Seth Godin? I’m reading it now and it’s really great.

Comment by Emily

Have you read the t-shirt book yet by vince anntonucci.. i got my copy back if you want to borrow it

Comment by Jamison

Emily I haven’t read it. I will try it, but I haven’t been a fan of the other seth books I’ve read. I’ll at least give it a try out though.

Jamison, no i haven’t read that book. Once I finish reading the shack and five dysfunctions of a team I’ll borrow it from you.

Comment by chrisweatherly

If you haven’t read Same Kind of Different As Me I highly recommend it. 90 Minutes in Heaven is great too – I’m almost finished with that. Lifestories by Mark Hall of Casting Crowns is good too.

Comment by Melissa

The Dip was a good easy read

Comment by bobby




Leave a comment